Term and Holiday Dates

Term and Holiday Dates at King Offa Primary Academy – see also ESCC website

Please note these dates are correct at time of publishing, additional INSET days will be added once confirmed.

Holiday & Term Dates

September 2019 to August 2020

  • School Term 1: Monday 9th September  2019 – Friday 25th October 2019
    Wednesday 4th September, Thursday 5th September and Friday 6th September – School CLOSED – INSET Day

 

  •  Autumn School Holiday: Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

 

  • School Term 2: Monday 4th November 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019
    Friday 15th November 2019 – School CLOSED – INSET Day

 

  • Christmas School Holiday: Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd  January 2020

 

  • School Term 3: Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020
    Friday 7th February 2020 – School CLOSED – INSET Day
  • February School Holiday: Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

 

  • School Term 4: Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

 

  • Spring School Holiday: Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020

 

  • School Term 5: Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020
    Friday 8th May 2020 – School CLOSED – Bank Holiday

 

  • May School Holiday: Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

 

  • School Term 6: Monday 1st June 2020 – Wednesday 22nd July 2020
    Friday 5th June 2020 – School CLOSED – INSET Day