Term and Holiday Dates

Term and Holiday Dates at King Offa Primary Academy – see also ESCC website

Please note these dates are correct at time of publishing.

Holiday & Term Dates

Term dates September 2021 to August 2022

Wednesday 1st September 2021                INSET

Thursday 2nd September 2021                  INSET

Friday 3rd September 2021                        INSET

Monday 6th September 2021            Term 1 starts

Friday 22nd October 2021                  Term 1 ends

 

Monday 1st November 2021              Term 2 starts

Friday 12th November 2021                       INSET

Friday 17th December 2021               Term 2 ends

 

Tuesday 4th January 2022                 Term 3 starts

Friday 4th February 2022                          INSET

Friday 11th February 2022                 Term 3 ends

 

Monday 21st February 2022              Term 4 starts

Thursday 31st March 2022                Term 4 ends

Friday 1st April 2022                                   INSET

 

Tuesday 19th April 2022                     Term 5 starts

Friday 27th May 2022                          Term 5 ends

 

Monday 6th June 2022                        Term 6 starts

Friday 17th June 2022                                 INSET

Wednesday 20th July 2022                 Term 6 ends

Thursday 21st July 2022                              INSET

Friday 22nd July 2022                                  INSET